Jewcee Tales Erotic Chat is BACK!

TONIGHT WE’RE BACK!

Mz. Jewcee and Honey B da Producer are BACK on the AIR! Join us for an evening of Adult Conversation on the Erotic side of the house!

Each week you will be treated to a variety of topics and Co-Hosts that are in the Adult Entertainment Business! From Entertainers ~ to Business Owners ~ to Event Planners ~ to Erotic Poets/Writers ~ to Relationship Advice – Vanilla & Kink – and sooo much more!

You will also be treated to Educational and Informational Co-Hosts that will assist you through the ever alluring subject of Erotica! NO TOPIC IS OUT OF BOUNDS! We are a NON-Judgmental ZONE.

Tonight’s Episode: Open Forum ~ CAN YOU SAY… Entanglement

Ask questions and get REAL ANSWERS right here! …so join us! As we ENJOY – ENLIGHTEN – EMBRACE – EROTICISM! …after all… Sex should be FUN!

Monday, July 13, 2020

Show Time: 6:30pm (Pacific) ~ 8:30pm (Central) ~ 9:30pm (Eastern)

Call-in Number: (914) 205-5441 – Press 1 if you have a comment and/or question for the Host or Co-Hosts.

You can also listen LIVE on any wireless device by clicking the link attached. NOTE: Your best Internet Browser for Blog Talk Radio is: Chrome, Firefox or Safari (on your wireless device).

http://tobtr.com/11773824

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s