JewCee Tales Erotic Chat

Shows are AUTOMATICALLY ARCHIVED once the show has ended. You can listen to ANY SHOW at ANY TIME!

BlogTalk Show Link: blogtalkradio.com/mzjewcee

12-28-20 Show

SHOW DATE: 12/28/2020.

Call In Number: 914-205-5441

EPISODE LINK: http://tobtr.com/11869088

SHOW TIME: 6pm (PST) ~ 8pm (CST) ~ 9pm (EST) ~ 10pm (AST)

Mz. JewCee and Honey B da Producer are BACK on the AIR!

Tonight’s Episode: Rejuvenate & Recreate for the New Year!

Topic: Open Discussion

1-4-21 Show

SHOW DATE: 1/4/2021

Call In Number: 914-205-5441

SHOW LINK: http://tobtr.com/11873290

SHOW TIME: 6pm (PST) ~ 8pm (CST) ~ 9pm (EST) ~ 10pm (AST)

Mz. JewCee and Honey B da Producer are BACK on the AIR!

Tonight’s Topic: The Big “O” ~ Orgasm

Panel Discussion

1-11-21 Show

SHOW DATE: 1/11/2021

Call In Number: 914-205-5441

SHOW LINK: http://tobtr.com/11875691

SHOW TIME: 6pm (PST) ~ 8pm (CST) ~ 9pm (EST) ~ 10pm (AST)

Mz. JewCee and Honey B da Producer are BACK on the AIR!

Tonight’s Topic: Exotic Consultants in Relationships

Special Guest: Amirah Styles

1/18/21 Show

SAVE THE DATE!

SHOW DATE: 1/18/21.

Call In Number: 914-205-5441

SHOW LINK: http://tobtr.com/11874165

SHOW TIME: 6pm (PST) ~ 8pm (CST) ~ 9pm (EST) ~ 10pm (AST)

Mz. JewCee and Honey B da Producer are BACK on the AIR!

Tonight’s Topic: The Passion We Speak

Special Guest: Robert Gibson ~ The PassionPoet

1-25-21 Show

SHOW DATE: 1/25/21. Call In Number: 914-205-5441

SHOW LINK: http://tobtr.com/11883650

SHOW TIME: 6pm (PST) ~ 8pm (CST) ~ 9pm (EST) ~ 10pm (AST)

Mz. JewCee and Honey B da Producer are BACK on the AIR!

Tonight’s Topic: Falling In Love Too Fast

Open Discussion